Live Music

Tony Alfano & Mark Fry
Thursday, July 24
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

JT Hillier
Friday, July 25
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Love Handles
Saturday, July 26
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Aaron Wright - Solo
Thursday, July 31
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jordan Ranly
Friday, August 1
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Scott McCaron
Thursday, August 7
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jordan Ranly
Friday, August 8
07:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jenkins & Scott
Saturday, August 9
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jenkins & Scott
Thursday, August 14
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

One Ton Diesel
Friday, August 15
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Scott McCaron
Saturday, August 16
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

JT Hillier
Thursday, August 21
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Jenkins & Scott
Friday, August 22
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Large Band Line Up including: Chris Logsdon, Gray Matter, and more...
Saturday, August 23
04:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Tony Alfano & Mark Fry
Thursday, August 28
07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Aaron Wright Band
Friday, August 29
08:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Special Event

Restaurant Week
Monday, July 21
11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Family Event

Face Painting by Rita
Tuesday, July 22
05:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Matt the Balloon Guy
Tuesday, July 29
05:00 PM - 08:00 PM